Foggy brain

All this long weekend holidays have gotten right into my blood. I am operating with one eye opened the other is still sleeping I think. My brain feels foggy.  It’s 9.30 something in the morning and it feels like today shouldn’t exist.

It’s easier to deal with work related woes the moment you think “see if I give a damn” . Because I don’t. I don’t give a damn. Not anymore. It’s not easy to stop caring but it has come to that.

Have to make big decisions this week. Scary scary. That should wake me up a bit at least..

Happy Tuesday all.

One thought on “Foggy brain

Leave a Reply

