The Paris Collection

The wonderful people at Obvious State, one of my favorite print shops on Etsy are having a little game. We get to make our own collage of 4 prints and submit them to win our collection. I had a lot of fun going through the prints, mostly because their style of photography really speaks to me, and also because I’ve never been to Paris. I was naturally hooked.

Without further ado, here’s my collection. I would totally hang these up on a wall at our home. Enjoy !

The Paris Collection

The Paris Collection

 

2 thoughts on “The Paris Collection

  1. Hi Sachi! I added this collection to the shop. Thanks for playing along! I would love to ship one to you as a thanks. Reach out at: nichole robertson @ mac . com

    – Nichole

    • Hi Nichole, thank you so much for writing to me ! ❤ I sent you a mail to the given address. Please check and get back to me.

Leave a Reply

