Never the same thing

Since I haven’t posted in the ‘food blogs’ of late, here are some breakfast pics .

We try to add variety to our breakfasts simply because that’s just the kind of thing I like to fuss about.

It’s so strange .

I’ve hated breakfast since I was small and continued to hate it well into my twenties. Oh but with a kitchen door that lets in so much of morning light ( Thank you FIL ) and someone charming to share breakfasts with, who cares if I eat or not. So I eat.

( They say 30% of your meal should be made up of fruits. Don’t know about the 30%, but we try. )

 

Xoxo

 

Me.

 

Croissants and tea !

Croissants and tea !

Manioc , scraped coconut and lunu miris

Manioc , scraped coconut and lunu miris

Toast and fruits

Toast and fruits

Lazy morning

Lazy morning

Leftover morning

Leftover morning

Mung!

Mung!

Leave a Reply

