Borough Market – London

So I am in London. With my husband who is here on work. I took time off from work and came with him.

While being away from home and everyone there that I love is hard, this is doing us good, and I just love London. ( Minus the weather. I hate the weather here. brr ) I could live here for an year and I still wouldn’t be done being amazed at what it has to offer.

Anyway, one of the reasons I love London is it’s markets. They are such a delight to stroll through and they are as amazing as I have imagined them to be.

At the suggestion of a friend who lives here, we went to the Borough market in Central London. Here are some pics . Enjoy !

 

1

2

3

4 5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

Leave a Reply

