To whom it may concern

I love this post by Cristian Mihai because it resonates with me on so many levels. It’s beautiful and sad to read but I’ve felt this way for a long time. I know people who suffer more than I do and I know people who suffer much less no matter what life throws at them. I am in a place where I recognise the suffering and I know with a certain conviction that this is just how it is. You can only go on living. And trying. To lead a good life. That’s all. I think..? 🙂

Leave a Reply

